There were 4 Trustee positions contested by 7 Candidates.

The following Candidates were successful:

Br Ahmad Rawfy.
Br Chaudhry Muhammad Azeem.
Br Syed Muhammad Ishtiaq.
Br Zafar Mahmood.

We thank all Candidates and participants in the election process. We especially thank Brs Naseem Sheikh and Saeed Khan for performing their roles as election commissioners with such professionalism.
Our congratulations to all successful candidates and commiserations to those who were unsuccessful this time around.